Common Law Section

Common Law Section Faculty
Contact Information
Fauteux Hall
57 Louis Pasteur St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5

General Information:
(613) 562-5794
(613) 562-5124


(613) 562-5800 ext.3270
(613) 562-5124

Other Teaching Personnel - English Program

Name Position Email
Stephen G. Blair Sessional Professor
Pamela Chapman Sessional Professor
Penny Collenette, O.Ont. Adjunct Professor
Richard Connors Associate Professor
Anthony Daimsis Sessional Professor / Moot Court Coordinator
Hervé Depow Sessional Professor
Jacqueline Mary Huston Sessional Professor
John Mark Keyes Adjunct Professor
Tracey Lindberg Adjunct Professor
Ian S. MacGregor, Q.C. Part-time Professor
Melanie Mallet Sessional Professor
Lynn S. Rockman Sessional Professor
Amy F. Salyzyn Sessional Professor
Elizabeth Sanderson Public-Servant-In Residence
David Sweanor Adjunct Professor
Anne Uteck Sessional Professor
Annik Wills Sessional Professor
© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts.
Last updated: 2009.12.15